Events Calendar | The Destin Log


Coastal Library Winter Community Programs 2017

Wed, Mar 8, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Additional Times

  • Wed, Jan 4, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • More Times
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Walton County Coastal Library "Winter Community Programs" 2017 will be Wednesdays beginning at 10:00 A.M. Jan 4 - March 8, 2017. "Winter Community Programs" are designed to entertain while learning about our community and our neighbors. These programs are recommended for an adult audience. Registration is not required. Please call the Coastal Library for more information. (850) 267-2809


437 Greenway Trail
Behind S.W. Courthou
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Coastal Library Winter Community Programs 2017 image
Click